Board Staff

Dr. LeAnne Salazar Montoya, Executive Director

Director Office: 505.986.0363 

Fax:  505.986.0374 

Email:   leanne@nalwdb.org 


Lisa Ortiz, Financial Specialist

Office: 505.986.0363 

Fax:  505.986.0374 

Email:  lisa@nalwdb.org


Barney Trujillo,  Operations Manager/Monitor

Office: 505.986.0363 

Fax:  505.986.0374 

Email:  barney@nalwdb.org 

Cell:  505.920.6797


Elena Maestas, Program Specialist

Office: 505.986.0363  

Fax:  505.986.0374 

Email:  elena@nalwdb.org


Miranda Harris, Executive Secretary 

Office: 505.986.0363  

Fax:  505.986.0374 

Email: 

miranda@nalwdb.org


Amber Gomez,  Project Specialist/ Communications

Office: 505.986.0363 

Fax:  505.986.0374 

Email:  amber@nalwdb.org


Deborah M. Wildenstein,  Program Monitor 

Office: 505.986.0363 

Fax:  505.986.0374 

Email:  deborah@nalwdb.org